top of page
  • Bosco Bulldogs

New Committee 2018

Earlier this week the Bosco Bulldogs JRLFC held it's Annual General Meeting. We would like to thank this years executive committee and Tim Kearney who steps down as President following a very successful season which saw us win 3 premierships as well as CSJRL club of the year.

A big thank you and congratulations to all of our volunteers and office bearers for 2018. Congratulations to Dave Sheargold on his appointment as president of the club for 2018.

The Executive and General Committee for 2018 is as follows: President - David Sheargold Vice President - Paul Gilbert Secretary - Michelle Price Ass Secretary - Melissa Bryant Treasurer - Adam Wrightson Registrar - Nicole Monkton Sponsorship - Simon Gilroy & Gavin Clinch Gear - Adam Brien & Nicole Wrightson Girls Tag League Coordinator - Kylie Stewart Canteen Supervisor - Toby Sammut Social Committee Supervisor - Natalie Sammut Communications - Kelly Kearney Recorder - Kelly Sheargold

117 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page